COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES



SHEKHAWATI POLY-YARN LIMITED

(CIN No.: L17120DN1990PLC000440)

Registered Office: Plot No. 185/1, Naroli Village, Near Kanadi Phatak, Silvassa, D & N.H.- 369230.

Corporate Office: Express Zone, A-Wing, Unit No.1102-1103, 11th Floor, Patel Vatika, Off.

Western Express Highway, Malad (East), Mumbai -400 097

Tel: 022-66940626/022-62360800

Website: www.shekhawatiyarn.com E-mail Id: cs@shekhawatiyarn.com

Constitution of Audit Committee as mentioned below:

Sr.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sushil Kumar Poddar	Chairman
2	Mr. Mukesh Ruia	Member
3	Mrs. Shweta Mundra	Member

Constitution of Nomination and Remuneration Committee as mentioned below:

Sr.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sushil Kumar Poddar	Chairman
2	Mrs. Shweta Mundra	Member
3	Mrs. Sudha Agarwal	Member

Constitution of Stakeholders Relationship Committee as mentioned below:

Sr.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sushil Kumar Poddar	Chairman
2	Mr. Mukesh Ruia	Member
3	Mrs. Shweta Mundra	Member

Constitution of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee as mentioned below:

Sr.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Mr. Sushil Kumar Poddar	Chairman
2	Mr. Mukesh Ruia	Member
3	Mrs. Shweta Mundra	Member